A Virtual Workshop for Catholic School Leaders, October 30 - Register Here

Navigating Turbulent Times for Major Gift and Capital Campaign Success...

A Virtual Workshop for Catholic School Leaders

Launching, re-energizing or planning for a major gifts program or capital campaign has NEVER been more essential than it is today. Putting projects and major gift programs "on hold" is a roadmap to trouble. We have seen significant major gift and fundraising success in many schools over these past six months, and have pulled together some of these "best practices" into this seminar for Catholic K-12 advancement leaders. Join us and some of your peers for a presentation followed by group discussion/Q & A.

Where:

Friday, October 30 at 11:00 am EDT/10:00 am CDT/8:00 am PDT

Who:

Catholic School presidents, principals, board members and advancement directors

Where:

Your home or office via a Zoom gathering: 60-presentation followed by 30 minutes Q & A and group sharing

Cost:

$50 per school (one or more attendees)

Topics:

  • Why NOW is the time to meet with – and solicit – your top prospects.
  • How to efficiently and effectively identify and engage NEW major gift prospects.
  • How the major gift process differs in this era of virtual meetings, and how results are often more effective than many face-to-face efforts.
  • How to manage time more effectively when school leaders are handling many other additional essential issues.

Register:

Click here for more info and to reserve your school’s spot (space is limited), or register below: